1st deadline: Feburary 15th
2nd deadline:March 15th
Quantitative Entries: April 15th
Individual Entries & Travel Plans: May 15th


Participation fee: 65 EUR / person / night

EUSA Entry Fee: 30 EUR / person

Fees cover accommodation with full board - breakfast, lunch, dinner (starting with lunch on arrival and finishing with breakfast on departure day), transfer from official welcome points, local transport, training, competitions and organisation of the event. The delegations are responsible to provide international health insurance for all their members.


Participants represent their universities. EUSA's Member Federations can submit General Entry Forms at, defining a contact person to carry out the rest of the registration procedure, including submission of the Quantitative forms, Travel Plans and Individual Entries.




For payment please go to the following link, and follow the steps in the site:

You have to make the registration and make the acquisition of the product you want, in the “Add Comments About Your Order” please insert your number of EUSA registration (example: 15-XXXX/2017).

In the end you will receive an e-mail with all the information you need to make the payment including the account number and International Bank Code.

After the payment please send us the transfer confirmation with the number of order and the number of EUSA registration to ...


You can find a step-by-step guide here. Download Step-by-Step Guide



Regarding entry formalities, citizens of the European Union, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, Romania and Switzerland need only an identity card to enter Portugal.

In addition to their identity card, minors must also present authorisation from their parents to travel.


For visits of less than 90 days, a passport valid for at least three months after the end of their stay is necessary for visitors from Albania, Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Bahamas, Barbados, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Guatemala, Holy See, Honduras, Israel, Japan, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Saint Kitts and Nevis, San Marino, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, South Korea, United States of America, Uruguay, Venezuela, Special Administrative Regions of the People’s Republic of China in Hong Kong and Macao and Taiwan territorial Authority.


Citizens from countries not mentioned above need a visa to enter Portugal, which may be requested at the Portuguese Embassy or Consulate of their country for stays of up to 90 days.

Under the terms of the Convention Implementing the Schengen Agreement, flights between Schengen states are considered to be internal flights and passengers do not need to obtain another visa.


Visa requests 
Portuguese consulates 
Portuguese Immigration Authority


EUSA Quick Registrations Guide
EUSA Rules and Regulations 2017